Rose Energetics Logo 2

‘Soul Centred Offerings 

For A Soul Purposed Life’©

Biofield Tuning Sound Sessions

Biofield TuningBiofield TuningBiofield Tuning

Vibrational Sound Sessions

 

 

 ‘live your full potential’

Biofield Tuning is a form of Vibrational Sound. It uses the pure energy of specific energetic frequencies. This results in the restoration of harmony (coherence) and balance to our bodies and biofields.

 ‘sleep better, live better, perform better’

Life Experiences

Life experiences have their own type of energy.  As an example, joyful experiences – are lighter energetically with shorter waves.  In contrast, challenging experiences hold more dense energy forming longer waves. We store these experiences/waves in our bodies and biofields.  The more challenging experiences create dissonance or disharmony.  Moreover, they act like circuit breakers disrupting the flow of energy and light through our bodies.  Subsequently, this impacts the way we function in and respond to life situations.

Life events act as identification markers that show up as resistance, density, pain or triggers (charged energy).  Consequently, they create incoherent wave forms of dissonance within our bodies and biofields.  As a result, we are fatigued, stressed, irritable and overwhelmed by the chaos and challenges life presents.

 

 Watch a short video on Biofield Tuning here.

Cautions & Guidance

Biofield Tuning

The pure tones of Vibrational Sound through the use of Biofield Tuning Forks diminishes and resolves dissonance, relieving stress and emotional triggers.  This increases our resiliency, restores harmony, coherence/resonance and with and within ourselves.

 

Vibrational Sound

As a result, physical, mental and emotional symptoms can be eliminated.  The nervous system calms so we can respond to situations and not be as triggered.  We navigate the chaos and challenges of life with clarity, balance and vitality.  We sleep better, live better and perform better.

 

Be in the flow of life.  Live your full potential

Try Biofield Tuning – Vibrational Sound Today!

Individual Sessions $100 (USD) Use Link below

BUNDLE & SAVE

Bundles of 3 Sessions $240 (USD) Use Bundle Link below

Adrenal Rhythm Reset Bundle of 4 Session $320 (USD) Use Bundle Link Below

Purchase the Bundle, then book the appointment

IN-PERSON SESSIONS NOW AVAILABLE IN KILLEEN, TX. 

DISTANCE SESSIONS AVAILABLE VIA ZOOM OR PHONE

Biofield Practitioners & Students contact Katie via email for the booking link.  This includes students from the Phoenix Awakening Massage School in Killeen, TX. 

Group Sessions

Now Available

Sound and Circle

Sound and Circle Bundles of 3, 6, 12 Sessions.

Purchase any bundle and you can choose from Quantum Healing Circle Sessions or Biofield Group Sessions.

New Sessions will be added on a regular basis for you to choose from.

3 Sessions $58.50 (USD)

6 Sessions $111.00 (USD)

12 Sessions $198.00 (USD)

Infinity Gold Rose

Upcoming Group Sound Sessions

 USA Times

3pm Pacific/4pm Mountain/5pm Central/6pm Eastern

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 16th, 2022

Saturday, July 30th, 2022

Singapore/Australia/New Zealand Times

6am SGT &AWST/7:30am ACST/

8am AEST/10am NZST

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 30th, 2022

Infinity Gold Rose

Have Questions?

Book a complimentary 30 minute consultation with Katie.

Need a date sooner than what is available on the scheduler, please send an email as I keep a cancellation list.

Terms of Service and Other Offerings are found here.  Please read.

Book Your Session