Rose Energetics Logo 2

‘Soul Centred Offerings 

For A Soul Purposed Life’©

‘Quantum Healing Circle’℠ Sessions

‘Quantum Healing Circle’

‘Quantum Healing Circle’℠ meets during at times major energetic opportunities: gateways, eclipses, solstice, equinoxes to clear and transmute non-resonant energies and embody Soul Presence.  Working in our own container of sacred space, we come together as a group to work with the energies ready for clearing.  Using sacred geometry, our Soul Light and personal intentions, we are able to work in the quantum field of all possibilities or to take a shamanic journey to the inner realms of deeper understanding fully supported by each other, out personal guide teams, our galactic families and Gaia

All are welcome

$22. (USD) 

 

Now Available

Sound and Circle

Group Sound and Circle Bundles of 3, 6, 12 Sessions.

Purchase any bundle and you can choose from Quantum Healing Circle Sessions or Biofield Group Sessions.

New Sessions will be added on a regular basis for you to choose from.

3 Sessions $58.50 (USD)

6 Sessions $111.00 (USD)

12 Sessions $198.00 (USD)

Infinity Gold Rose

Upcoming Circles

 USA Times

3pm Pacific/4pm Mountain/5pm Central/6pm Eastern

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 (USA) Divine Feminine Gateway

Saturday Mar 26, 2022 (USA) Equinox

Australia/New Zealand Times

7am AWST, 7:30am ACST, 10am AEDT, Noon NZDT

Wed Feb 2, 2022 (AUS) Divine Feminine Gateway

Sun Mar 27, 2022 (AUS) Equinox

Have Questions?

Book a complimentary 20 minute consultation with Katie.

Need a date sooner than what is available on the scheduler, please send an email as I keep a cancellation list.

Terms of Service and Other Offerings are found at the bottom of this page.  Please read.

Book Your Session