Rose Energetics Logo 2

“Liberate & Activate Your Human Potential”

Events & Opportunities for Soul Growth & Evolution

Sacred Geometry Portal Podcast

Artwork © Katie Rose 2022

Biofield Tuning Group Sessions


Vibrational Sound – Group Session

Every session focuses on strengthening the Energetic Flow and Auric Boundary to build resiliency and coherence in the body and biofield as well as an additional focus unique to each session.

Sessions are 75 – 90 minutes which includes a brief introduction to Biofield Tuning.  Being hydrated before the session is helpful as well as during the session.

Watch for New Session Offerings in 2023

$22. (USD) 

 

Quantum Circle of Light

‘Quantum Circle of Light’℠ meets during times of major energetic opportunities: gateways, eclipses, solstice, equinoxes to clear and transmute non-resonant energies and embody Soul Presence.  Working in our own container of sacred space, we come together as a group to work with the energies ready for clearing.  Using sacred geometry, our Soul Light and personal intentions, we are able to work in the quantum field of all possibilities or to take a shamanic journey to the inner realms of deeper understanding fully supported by each other, out personal guide teams, our galactic families and Gaia.

Join Us: 

USA/Canada 

Dec 10, Dec 20

3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET

Singapore/Autralia/NewZealand

Dec 11, Dec 21

7am SGT/ 8:30am ACST/

10am AEDT/Noon NZDT

All are welcome

$22. (USD) 

Did You Miss This Opportunity?

Recording and Blueprint Still Available!

Reclaiming Our Ancient Lore

This 2 hour webinar opened the infinite doorway within our human temples linking us to the multidimensions and assisting us in remembering our innate connection within every cell of our being.  We explored this lost connection, opened deep transitory portals within our sacred temples and journeyed through time/space, to reclaim our inherent connection to  Source and Soul.  

An epic journey of discovery and reconnection with Star and Stone, Source and Soul.

 NOW AVAILABLE FOR REPLAY

  

YOU RECEIVE: 

Four audio files covering the session.
An Integration audio file to assist in integrating the session.
Copy of the Blueprint.
Information sheet explaining the Blueprint.
Copies of the Slides used during the session.

The session intentions held sacred space beyond time and space that allows us to connect to the energies of the session whether we are live or listening to the recordings.

 

$33. (USD)

Have Questions?

Book a complimentary 30 minute consultation with Katie.

Need a date sooner than what is available on the scheduler, please send an email as I keep a cancellation list.

Book Your Session